GreenCAPE

Contacts:



The Dept. of Agricultural Resources AND The Department of Public Utilities AND The Department of Environmental Protection are ALL part of the Office of the Secretary of Energy and Environmental Affairs (see organization chart)

Commissioner John Lebeaux,
Massachusetts Department of Agricultural Resources
251 Causeway Street, Suite 500
Boston, MA 02114-2151
617. 626.1701

John.Lebeaux@state.ma.us


Michael McClean, YOP Programs
Massachusetts Department of Agricultural Resources
251 Causeway Street, Suite 500
Boston, MA 02114-2151
617. 626.1781
Michael.Mcclean@state.ma.us



Clayton Edwards
Massachusetts Department of Agricultural Resources
Pesticide Inspector/ROW Program
251 Causeway Street, Suite 500

Boston, MA 02114-2151
617. 626.1781
 Clayton.L.Edwards@state.ma.us



Governor Charlie Baker

Phone: 617. 725.4005;  888.870.7770 (in state)
Fax: 617. 727.9725
TTY: 617. 727.3666

Governor'sOffice Contact Information



Maura Healey, Attorney General
Commonwealth of Massachusetts
One Ashburton Place
Boston, MA 02108 -1518
maura.healey@state.ma.us; ago@state.ma.us
617.727.2200


James Judge, Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer
NSTAR/Eversource
800 Boylston Street
Boston, MA , 02199
or
1 NSTAR Way
Westwood, MA 02090-2334
781. 441.8000


State Senator Julian Cyr
617. 722.1570
Julian.Cyr@masenate.gov


State Senator Vinny deMacedo
617.722.1330, 508.747.6500
Fax: 508.746.9332
Vinny.deMacedo@masenate.gov


Rep. Randy Hunt
617.722.2396, 508.888.2158
Fax: 617. 626.0218
Randy.Hunt@mahouse.gov



Rep. Sarah Peake
617. 722.2210, 508.487.5694
Fax: 617.722.2239
Sarah.Peake@mahouse.gov



Rep. Will Crocker
617.722.2425
WIlliam.Crocker@mahouse.gov



Rep. Dylan Fernandes
617. 722. 2425
Dylan.Fernandes@mahouse.gov


Rep. Tim Whelan
617.722.2014; 508.769.4491
Timothy.Whelan@mahouse.gov


Rep. David Vieira
617.722.2230; 508.548.8683
David.Vieira@mahouse.gov


Rep. Susan Gifford (Wareham)
617-722-2100; 508.295.5999
 Susan.Gifford@mahouse.gov